top of page

Our Team 

Through the years, MSRH has been blessed to work with both individuals and companies whose dedication is immeasurable. Our officers and Board of Directors help oversee a caring team of dedicated volunteers that number 30-40 at any given time combined with scores of volunteers that help us with so many other activities like fostering, fundraising and managing our website. 


  • Karen Coleman - President & Founder

  • Sandra Plunk - Vice President/Secretary

  • Teresa Dillard - Treasurer

  • Linda Love 

  • Lisa Devaney



Adoption Committee:

    Sandra Plunk, Chairman


Adoption Counselors:

    Megan Cleveland

    Carla Thompson

    Lisa Devaney

    Melinda Quiroga

    Teresa Dillard

    Chesna Deyo


Intake Coordinators:

    June Mleynek

    Karen Seiffert

    Mary Overbeck

    Lisa Devaney


Foster Coordinator:

    Lisa Devaney

    Karen Seiffert


Forever Foster Coordinator:

     Linda Love

Donations Records:

     Teresa Dillard

     Lisa Devaney

     Linda Love



      Nikki Hanley


     Trudi Mendez

     Sandra Plunk

     Diane Mauricio

Social Media Coordinator

     Nikki Hanley



      Melissa Phillip

Public Relations:

      Nikki Hanley




bottom of page